Something Different…

Hello Blogging Friends!! My, it has been awhile since I posted 🙂

Birthday gatherings, Dr. appt. and the everyday life things that come into play have kept me busy!

Last week I got my sewing machine out and some fabric that needed to be used and put to action a couple throw pillows.  I did purchase the pillow forms and completed the project in two days. Yay!!  I am still working on the crochet blanket, it is mostly for evening relaxing!

I have been collecting a few Rae Dunn items of pottery too!!

Without further a do…. photos….

fullsizeoutput_60a

These are for my brother. 🙂

These are the Rae Dunn items I have collected. One Cup, ( the relax one) has gone to my daughter and my cats are using the little bowls 🙂

That is it for now my friends!!

Have a Wonderful Day!!!

Ruthie~

 

 

10 thoughts on “Something Different…

Leave a Reply

