Tuesday and Wednesday!

Tuesday I was doing a few dishes, as I glanced up through the kitchen window, I saw some wings flutter on the ground. I quickly dried my hands and went to see what it was. It was this Giant Moth!  Its wings were a little tattered and it was trying to climb one of our trees.  There was a slight wind, so I watched to see if it needed a little assistance. I couldn’t watch it struggle when it fell to the ground so I helped it back to the tree trunk.

Wednesday I spent time with my Sister! She had taken a couple vacation days 🙂 She had started a delicious soup/stew in the early morning and the aroma was wonderful when I walked in the door!  We went shopping, and more shopping 🙂 Then we returned had enjoyed lunch. While I was there, I took a couple pics of her cat Madison.  She was being so darn playful and cute!

I had a video of Madison, but I couldn’t download to my site!

I have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

6 thoughts on “Tuesday and Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

