Secret Ingredients In My Vegetable Soup

Last week I shared a photo of my bowl of vegetable soup. Since joining a co-op, I have been making a pot of vegetable soup weekly 🙂  Some of my veggies may have been from Sams Club.  I  purchase routinely green peppers and red onions.  Back to the secret ingredients….Curry powder and Turmeric!  I dont add any broth ( store bought) I use water to my veggies and let them give the flavors needed. Other than curry, and tumeric I use black pepper, sea salt, oregano and basil!  It is hearty and delicious 🙂

100_3821
Vegetable Soup

Have a Wonderful Wednesday!

Ruthie~

4 thoughts on “Secret Ingredients In My Vegetable Soup

Leave a Reply

