Good Morning! This past week has been a busy one! Though I have been working on my current WIP’s , I wanted to share this little fella with you:) he was in my back yard! His shell was perfect and looked very healthy :) I watched to see where he was going, I helped him to get through a fence . The next day I saw him back in my yard! lol. Wondering where this guy is planning to go next! I opened my gate to take my garbage cans to the curb, and he heads that way. Long story short he went to the pond to cool off and eat. ( I guessed) A Turtle’s Adventure :)

Have a wonderful Day!
Ruthie~

6 thoughts on “Good Morning! This past week has been a busy one! Though I have been working on my current WIP’s , I wanted to share this little fella with you:) he was in my back yard! His shell was perfect and looked very healthy :) I watched to see where he was going, I helped him to get through a fence . The next day I saw him back in my yard! lol. Wondering where this guy is planning to go next! I opened my gate to take my garbage cans to the curb, and he heads that way. Long story short he went to the pond to cool off and eat. ( I guessed) A Turtle’s Adventure :)

Leave a Reply

