Aloe Vera

I decided to chat a bit about Aloe Vera. So many useful benefits!  You know the ones most common for is after a burn, or sunburn. You could sure enough buy these products at the store, but I would rather grow my own now a days!  I  do have the smaller aloe plants too. The Aloe Vera are huge compared to the small aloe plants. I recently broke of a leaf from the aloe vera plant and used some of the gel in a tea so to speak, with tumeric , ginger and a few other ingredients. ( I will have to find the recipe) then the rest of the leaf was used on my face, daily! There is still some left, as the gel goes along way.  I instantly feel refreshed and the tightening of the skin. Something natural to add to my daily morning routine! 🙂

100_3709

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

 

Leave a Reply

