The Magic Path (coloring book)

I received  The Magic Path  coloring book for Christmas. I started a picture right away. I sat it aside after awhile, until after the New Year.  I came across it yesterday and decided to  work on the page I had started. I completed that one today and started another! 🙂 Now it is on my desk so I may have it when I have a few moments.

100_3698

This is the first one I started and finished it today.

The second one I started today!

Just thought I would share 🙂

Have a Great Evening!

Ruthie~

 

2 thoughts on “The Magic Path (coloring book)

  1. That is beautiful. Colouring is so calming 🙂 My daughter gave me a colouring book for my birthday, I am dying to get started with it. It is all about time, and I must just make time 🙂 Have a lovely day Ruthie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

