Saturday Morning Sky Pics

This morning I started my bike routine with book in hand. A few strides taken, then I had to stop and go get my camera to capture the beauty of the sky before the sun brims the horizon. I am a nature fanatic, I must be barefoot and grounded whether there is dew or heat from the earth, several times daily.  Without further a do here are some of the pics I captured an hour ago!  (cloud paintings)

I could not pic just one! So there you go! Then I got back on the bike and carried on listening to the birds chatter!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

6 thoughts on “Saturday Morning Sky Pics

Leave a Reply

