My Crochet Mentor, My Aunt

Today I would like to share a few things my Aunt has created. She is the one who taught me to crochet.  I love her dearly and I thought I would share some of her  creative work.

100_3501

I received this beautiful vase this year 🙂

100_3502The Christmas bells too! Sorry about the photo !

100_3503

 

Plastic canvas coasters! I love them 🙂

100_3498

She made this many years ago, I had to photograph Her!

My Aunt has made many Afghans, but I will stop here, I could just go on and on!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Crochet Mentor, My Aunt

  1. How beautiful Ruthie. 🙂 I for one, wouldn’t mind seeing more of your Aunts amazing creations. Now I see, talent and creativity runs in the family, I think it is lovely. You are so blessed 🙂 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

