Post a Day For July

Good Morning!  I am challenging myself for a post a day in July 🙂 It may be random things I enjoy!  I am a little late going out to ride my stationary bike and read so I will post this and get right out there!  I thought I would do this since I am working on the Crochet Chevron Throw.  Today is a photo of the Baby Sandhill Crane I have had the pleasure of watching grow so quickly!  Here you go!

100_3621

Already so big!

100_3622

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

One thought on “Post a Day For July

Leave a Reply

