Tee Top Update and Healthy Lifestyle

Good Morning!

Nourishing your body and Nurturing your soul! Everything in moderation, How do you feel about these things? (including your passions)

Just a little update with the Tee Top! I have been very careful this time around 🙂

100_3594

The Front.

100_3595The Back 🙂

My Healthy Lifestyle began back in October 2015. I must say I have remained consistent and diligent! I am getting results that lead to more awareness of what nourishing foods make me feel my best! (fuel) I have been sharing some photo’s of smoothies lately, they are my morning feasts. Down below is a photo of my delicious salad along with a lemon dressing I found via internet by Healthygrocerygirl, I willing change a bit of a recipe to my liking (adjusting amount and kind of oil) It really is delicious, perfect for summertime!

100_3586

100_3587.jpg

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

2 thoughts on “Tee Top Update and Healthy Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

