Nature,Cocktail Fruit Tree,and Lunch…

I have taken quite a few photo’s lately, I was a little late to download them 🙂  I love the outdoors so very much, It definitely feeds my soul. I have been sharing pics of the Sandhill Cranes quite often in my Blog.  I have been watching this lil crane growing up so quickly! Without any more rambling on, I shall share some photo’s!

100_3525

The baby is just behind the larger crane.

100_3533

It was raining so hard, the crane spread her wings on top of her back and let the little one find comfort. The other crane stood watch!

100_3555

Look how quickly the crane has grown! 🙂

100_3564Fruit Cocktail Tree is a combination of Key Lime and Meyer Lemon.  It already has had blooms and Fruit!

100_3567

My lunch consisted of Melon! Watermelon and Cantaloupe!  A couple hours later I was ready to eat again!  🙂 It sure is refreshing!

Have a Wonderful Evening!

Ruthie~

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nature,Cocktail Fruit Tree,and Lunch…

Leave a Reply

