Tee Top Pattern

An update on the pattern I was knitting!  This is a pattern given to me by my Aunt. It is a Leisure Arts pattern from 1984!  I thought it was something I would try and it uses two different size needles. Sizes 9 (5.5 mm) and 17 (12.5 mm). Without further a do… here is what I have so far!

100_3557

The band at the bottom is using both small needles. The Body is using the large and smaller size needle alternating , knit with the large and purl back with the small! Kind of interesting!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

2 thoughts on “Tee Top Pattern

Leave a Reply

