May! :) New projects!

Good Morning to all! Warmer weather has me busy with some cotton yarn at the moment! I have been doing very well with my Healthly living lifestyle! (Yay).  The flowers were calling me to capture their beauty, so I did and will share them! I attempted another garment, ( my own design) with of course Beachy colors!  Without a further a do, here you go!

100_3459

Mums!

100_3462

Lovely Lavender, the color didn’t show or the amazing aroma!

100_3463

I love color!  Impatience along with a rooting of fire and ice hibiscus.

100_3464

From this to…..

100_3466This!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

6 thoughts on “May! :) New projects!

Leave a Reply

