More Scarfs!

Hello Wonderful Blogger’s!

It has been a Great Christmas Season! I have been pondering on 2016 in the past few months, wondering what I will be crafting! 🙂  My Loving Husband has been on vacation since the week after Thanksgiving !

I have been making more scarfs, both are knitted!  One is still a work in progress.  I would really try knitting a hat, I’m not sure if I want to seam it together, I would rather use circular needles (I think) 🙂  Can you recommend which you prefer? I would appreciate any input in the matter! Here are a few pics !

100_3302

100_3304

This one shows the color better!

100_3301

This is and Eyelet Scarf the color is called Pearls!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

4 thoughts on “More Scarfs!

Leave a Reply

