It has been a Little While

I Wish you all a Very Merry Christmas!  🙂  I have been able to work on several projects here and there, then grab them together to a group photo!

I shall be back to creating and posting after the Holidays for sure. I do so enjoy browsing your Blogs and getting to know each of you! Thank you for sharing!

Without further a do, the child hat (blue) is for donation. The brownish hat is by request for my friend.( I will attach a pompom tonight) The green socks were crocheted in acrylic, ( house socks or slipper socks)  I will try sock yarn next!

100_3188

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

4 thoughts on “It has been a Little While

Leave a Reply

