A Little Something!

Good Morning!

Yesterday I came across a video for Baby Mittens, ( so they don’t scratch their face with their nails) They are so quick to make! There will be a Baby Boy addition to my Cousins Son, so I thought I would whip these up along with a hat! The pattern is by Made with love by Glama.(its a youtube video, not a written pattern).  Last year I made a reversible blanket or play mat. Crochet on one side and flannel on the other than crochet a trim around. I decided to use the yarn  from the blanket to tie the mitts, instead of lace since it is for a Baby boy! Here they are!

100_3175

 

100_3178

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Something!

Leave a Reply

