Scrapghan Update!

Hello to all! It has been a lil while 🙂 I have been busy and time is just going by so quickly!

I have to admit…I am not loving my scrapghan.  I like color very much, it just seems putting them altogether is an adjustment !  lol  I started a scarf an hour ago, so there is a pic of that too!

I have been helping the sweetest little elderly lady lately, and now I am goat sitting for a week too, for my brother in law!  Just a little update what I have been doing out of the ordinary!

100_3147

My Scrapghan!

100_3149A Knitted Scarf.

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

6 thoughts on “Scrapghan Update!

Leave a Reply

