Crochet WIP Along With Knitted Scarf

Wishing you all a Great Thursday! ๐Ÿ™‚

I started a new project Tuesday Evening, A crochet Shrug! My Aunt was searching for a pattern so I try and help Her find one she likes! ๐Ÿ™‚ (via internet) She lives about 2 hours away and she is my Crochet Mentor! ย I decided to make one too! ๐Ÿ™‚ ย Along with the Knitted Triangle Scarf, I have a Crochet Shrug to work on!

Yesterday this beauty came to sing a bit and share its beauty with me. I took the photo through the screen, not wanting to startle him!

Here are a couple pics!

Male Cardinal visiting!
Male Cardinal visiting!

100_3087

Crochet Shrug...WIP
Crochet Shrug…WIP

100_3089

Have a Wonderful Day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Ruthie~

6 thoughts on “Crochet WIP Along With Knitted Scarf

Leave a Reply

