Knitting and Crocheting

Hello to all!

Saturday and Sunday I spent a little bit of time on my current projects! Today, I will get back to them in the midst of laundry and cleaning, It will be my little breaks and evening projects today!

About the  CAL Throw, I am using some baby yarn stash. I am at the part of the pattern that says, “Repeat rows 2 through 7 fourteen times! lol I have to pay attention, focus and check off where I am!   Here are a couple pics!

100_3073

100_3074

Have a Wonderful Day! 🙂

Ruthie~

4 thoughts on “Knitting and Crocheting

Leave a Reply

