Hello October!

Bailey’s Blanket!  You aren’t going to believe it, but I ripped it all out! (an overwhelming mess I had) Remembering i was holding two strands of yarn together and making my own pattern up) It was and easy pattern! I wasn’t pleased where at one point I purled on the knit side, a couple of times. The joining wasn’t satisfactory either!  Long story,,, 🙂 I considered the first try a learning experience! I must say with all this knitting, crochet and crafts I am more relaxed.  I am on the second panel, about halfway! (whew) !

I will be working on the CAL a little more as well. I was using it to use up some yarn stash!

Healthy living lifestyle is going very well! still biking everyday. Watching my food choices and enjoying once a week off to enjoy something special!

Have a Wonderful Day!

Ruthie~

100_3065

A little nature!

7 thoughts on “Hello October!

Leave a Reply

