Love Long Weekends

I do so enjoy the long weekends! More time to spend with one another , Family and Friends! Today as I do my Monday cleaning on Tuesday, I will definitely loose track of what day it is 🙂 I don’t think I’m alone in that area!

I was able to work on some of my WIP’s  a bit each day! (only a lil bit). Which is fine. Today I will be working on? Drawing/ doodling for my 30 min 30days weekly craft!  I have yet to start, but have a plan 🙂

Keeping it short for now!

Have a Wonderful day! 🙂

Ruthie~

One thought on “Love Long Weekends

Leave a Reply

