Charms and Bailey’s Blanket

It has been a few days since my last post . Bailey went home Thursday afternoon, time to prepare for school. On Wednesday He asked, ” Do you think the  blanket will be finished by tomorrow?” I answered, ” It is still hot out!”  Needless to say, it doesn’t have to be cold for him have a blanket! 🙂 I will diligently work on his blanket.

I would like to share a couple charms I purchased quite some time ago. I put one on the Blanket I made for my daughter. I will also put one on Bailey’s  Blanket.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Ruthie~


4 thoughts on “Charms and Bailey’s Blanket

Leave a Reply

