Staying Consistent..

I have been staying consistent with the eating healthy! 🙂 Another pot of soup made, even Bailey had some yesterday!  I finished one book and started another, and have been biking everyday. I do alternate between 45  and 30 minutes. So far so good!

On the matters of crafting….I have only done a couple rows here and there on Bailey’s Blanket. I did complete a Journal for my Aunt. That does take some time! 🙂

Here are a couple photo’s and will chat soon!

Ruthie~

  
Vegetable Soup with Navy Beans

   
 
The Journal for my Aunt

3 thoughts on “Staying Consistent..

Leave a Reply

