Practice Photography…

I am going to practice on Photo’s for awhile. I will try different devices and see what is more consistent. I spent a lot of time last week on photo’s and find sometimes the lighting didn’t do the item any justice! I would like to improve on my skills, so this is on my list of things to work on. The more photo’s I take is important! So Here is some pics of Turtles that were out and about!

100_2942

This one decided to go back to the water. It didn't catch up to the other two.
This one decided to go back to the water. It didn’t catch up to the other two.
Turtle's on the Move!
Turtle’s on the Move!
2 thoughts on “Practice Photography…

Leave a Reply

