Monday’s Menagerie

Monday morning starts in the early a.m.! Cleaning and such! Then, there were plants to repot! To my dismay, there were ants all in these two plants roots. What a mess I tended to. As I type this, the plants are in water to help relieve any stress. This evening I will put the in new pots with potting soil.  My yarn will have to wait til this evening! 🙂

Now off to get a few items from the store! For now I will share a pic from the other day!  

Enjoy your Day! 🙂
  

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Menagerie

  1. I have no luck with house plants, sounds like you know a lot more than me, I would probably put the plants in the compost pile if I found ants 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

