While I Declutter …

Oh my!  A  little bit here and a lil bit there!  The Decluttering is on, I’m  getting there. While in the midst of the work,  with Love πŸ™‚  I relax with some yarn in my hands.

 I started a new project on Wednesday. A knitted Blanket for Bailey. It is not time sensitive. So another  small project will probably work its way into  my hands. For the blanket the colors are Forest and Soft White. I am designing it as I go! The first strip, I am holding a bulky wt. (5) and a (4) together. It is soft and cushy! Here is a little of what I have done so far. Oops, I am using size 15 U.S. Needles!
  

2 thoughts on “While I Declutter …

Leave a Reply

