It’s Been Awhile……

Good morning! Time to catch up on my blog!  I have been working on another rug. The pattern is by bobwilson123.org.  I have enjoyed the process. I am on round 35! lol!  All my Fur Family approve, as usual :).

I have spent some time reading, especially on this one day of Torrential rain along with the lightning and thunder.  Its always nice to curl up with a book.

Yesterday, I went to the beach with a Great friend of mine! The weather was absolutely perfect!

Now, for a few pics! Enjoy your weekend and chat soon!

The WIP with a lil interruption from Smokey Girl!
The WIP with a lil interruption from Smokey Girl!
Sea Grapes plant with grapes!
Sea Grapes plant with grapes!
The beautiful water!
The beautiful water!
A live Sea Urchin, I took a video of it moving!
A live Sea Urchin, I took a video of it moving!
2 thoughts on “It’s Been Awhile……

Leave a Reply

