This morning…

I took these pics this morning and just now getting to post them!  After a wonderful day spent with great Family and great food, I am posting:) 

Yesterday I ran out of a skein of yarn for my Daughter’s Ripple blanket. I was trying to decide whether to buy one skein, whether or not I had enough of the other two colors  or not. I started to knit a dishcloth while pondering. I decided I would buy 0ne of each color. πŸ™‚ it’s almost queen size! I was planning on a throw! Have a wonderful day. Til later, it time to crochet! 

   

2 thoughts on “This morning…

Leave a Reply

